SMS verification to sign up in our app is part of process to protect your
privacy and security.
process is based on simplicity: privacy is not optional but obligatory.
The message will be deleted automatically from the sender’s account after
10 seconds regardless if it is read by the recipient or not. You do not
need to worry about customizing your app setting to delete messages. The
message will also disappear from recipient’s account after 10 seconds of
opening or playing it
don’t store data on our servers
only store what helps the app to function such as the user’s contact
number for the purpose of providing the service (such as sending
can’t read users messages. Your messages will totally disappear.
are end-to-end encrypted
app doesn’t queue end-to-end encrypted messages on its servers when
devices are temporarily offline. It will be saved on mobile of the user
until the network is back. The app also doesn’t track your location.